Institucional
PTEN
Search
Search Configurações

Cobertura de Analistas

INSTITUIÇÃO ANALISTA E-MAIL
Autonomous Geoffrey Elliott gelliott@autonomous.com
Banco do Brasil Wesley Bernabé wesley.bernabe@bb.com.br
Bank of America Mario Pierry mario.pierry@bofa.com
Bradesco BBI Otavio Tanganelli otavio.tanganelli@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Eduardo Rosman eduardo.rosman@btgpactual.com
Citibank Jörg Friedemann jorg.friedemann@citi.com
Eleven Renata Cabral renata.cabral@elevenresearch.com
Genial Investimentos Eduardo Nishio eduardo.nishio@brasilplural.com.br
Goldman Sachs Tito Labarba tito.labarta@gs.com
HSBC Neha Agarwala neha.agarwala@us.hsbc.com
Itaú BBA Pedro Leduc pedro.leduc@itaubba.com
J.P. Morgan Yuri Fernandes yuri.r.fernandes@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Jorge Kuri jorge.kuri@morganstanley.com
Santander Henrique Navarro havieira@santander.com.br
UBS Thiago Batista thiago.batista@ubs.com