Instituição Analista E-mail
BTG Pactual Eduardo Rosman eduardo.rosman@btgpactual.com
Bradesco BBI Victor Schabbel victor.schabbel@bradescobbi.com.br
Citibank Jörg Friedemann jorg.friedemann@citi.com
Banco do Brasil Wesley Bernabé
Vinícius Soares
wesley.bernabe@bb.com.br
vinicius.soares@bb.com.br
Morgan Stanley Jorge Kuri jorge.kuri@morganstanley.com
Eleven Tatiana Brandt tatiana.brandt@elevenresearch.com
Empiricus Max Bohm max.bohm@empiricus.com.br
Santander Henrique Navarro havieira@santander.com.br
Goldman Sachs Tito Labarta tito.labarta@gs.com
Autonomous Geoffrey Elliott gelliott@autonomous.com